Contact us

Kaj Steen, CEO
+46 11 172600
kaj.steen@progatec.se

Michael Steen,  Head Project Manager
+46 11 172601
michael.steen@progatec.se

LEGO-Manufacturing

Jonas Hjelm, Administration/Purchasing
+46 11 172601
jonas@progatec.se

Mats Bohlin, Waterjet Cutting
+46 11 172603
mats@progatec.se

Christoffer Åhs, Project Manager
+46 11 172604
christoffer@progatec.se

Surface treatmen plant

Swedish / English
Kaj Steen, Progatec AB
+46 11 17 26 00
kaj.steen@progatec.se

German / French
Nils-Erik Faulhaber, C. H. Evensen Industriovner AS
nils@che.no

Russian
Kirill Saburov, Bang & Bonsomer
saburov.kirill@gmail.com

Finnish
Timo Järvinen, Progatec AB
timo.jarvinen@progatec.se

Bosnian-Serbian-Croatian
Ines Dzafic, PPTech AB
ines@pptech.se