Kontakt

Kaj Steen, VD
011-172600
kaj.steen@progatec.se

Michael Steen,  Projektchef
011-172601
michael.steen@progatec.se

LEGO-tillverkning

Jonas Hjelm, Administration/Inköp
011-172601
jonas@progatec.se

Mats Bohlin, Vattenskärning
011-172603
mats@progatec.se

Christoffer Åhs, Projektledare
011-172604
christoffer@progatec.se

Ytbehandlingsliner

Svenska / Engelska
Kaj Steen, Progatec AB
+46 11 17 26 00
kaj.steen@progatec.se

Tyska / Franska
Nils-Erik Faulhaber, C. H. Evensen Industriovner AS
nils@che.no

Ryska
Kirill Saburov
saburov.kirill@gmail.com

Finska
Timo Järvinen, Progatec AB
timo.jarvinen@progatec.se

Bosniska-Serbiska-Kroatiska
Ines Dzafic, PPTech AB
ines@pptech.se